鶹Ƶ

Current Students and Staff

// Students noticeboard

Final-year students graduating this summer – action required

On completion of your studies, your IT user account will enter a 30-day expiry period. The 30-day expiry period will commence from the date of your Programme Board, not your graduation ceremony date.

During the 30-day expiry period, you still have access to email, Microsoft 365, Learn, and your OneDrive account.

After 30 days, access to your account and all University systems will be permanently terminated and data will start to be deleted.

Action required during the 30 day notice period:

  • Email: Update, replace and forward
  • Back up: Microsoft 365 and Learn files
  • Software, IT equipment and print credits


Please visit Information for Finalists 'Your University IT account' page for full details.

If you are doing resits (Special Assessment Period) or returning to the University for further study or as staff, please visit the Frequently Asked Questions section.

Posted by
IT Services (extension 222333)
Posted on
Friday, 14 June 2024 at 15:01 GMT
Posted in
general

← Students noticeboard